Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Members


2017 - 2018 EJHS SBDM Members:  Ms. Jill Messer, Mrs. Tasha Bowlin,  Mr. Demetrius Walker & Mr. Barry Bricken - Teacher Member

2017 - 2018 EJHS SBDM Parent Members:  Cherie Hall & Missy Woolums


Chair:  Aaron Etherington, Principal


2018 - 2019 EJHS SBDM Members:  Mrs. Tasha Bowlin,  Mr. Demetrius Walker, Mrs. Chloe Cesler, & Mr. Phil Prokes - Teacher Members

 2018-2019 SBDM Parent Representatives:  Missy Woolums and Andi O'Bryan


EJHS SBDM meets on the last Thursday of the month at 4:30p.m.