Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

WJMS Support Staff

Support Staff
                 
                 
Drema Howard Attendance   ext.2209  
                 
    drema.howard@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Shana Cook Receptionist   ext. 2207  
                 
    shana.cook@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Kim Frazier Bookkeeper   ext. 2211  
                 
    kim.frazier@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Carrie Dziki FRC Director ext.2241  
                 
    carrie.dziki@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
Jennie Lockridge School Nurse   ext.2203  
                 
    jennie.lockridge@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Abby Hawboldt School Pyschologist   ext. 2241  
                 
    abby.hawboldt@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Stan Frazier School Technology   ext. 2131  
                 
    stan.frazier@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Officer Teater School Resource Officer ext.2218  
                 
    adam.teater@jessamine.kyschools.us