Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Brookside Org Chart

Topic Primary Contact Secondary Contact Phone Contact
Academic Intervention Jamie Huzl, Teacher jamie.huzl@jessamine.kyschools.us  Andrea Dean, Teacher andrea.dean@jessamine.kyschools.us 887-2012
After School Program Kellie Watts, District After School Program Coordinator   887-2012
Attendance Julie LeMaster, Secretary julie.lemaster@jessamine.kyschools.us Stephanie Carson, Guidance Counselor stephanie.carson@jessamine.kyschools.us 887-2012
Breakfast or Lunch Misty Chapman, Cafeteria Manager misty.chapman@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Bus Questions/Issues

Toni Dix, Assistant Principal toni.dix@jessamine.kyschools.us

JonAnn Horn, Principal jonann.horn@jessamine.kyschools.us 887-2012
Counseling/Student Support Services Stephanie Carson, Guidance Counselor stephanie.carson@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Discipline Issues JonAnn Horn, Principal jonann.horn@jessamine.kyschools.us Toni Dix, Assistant Principal toni.dix@jessamine.kyschools.us 887-2012
Family Support Services Debbie Richardson, Family Resource Center Coordinator debbie.richardson@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Health Services Kimberly Powell, School Nurse kim.powell@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Library  Molly Stevens, Librarian molly.stevens@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Money Matters Tara McKibben, Bookkeeper tara.mckibben@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Special Education Services Shelly Hallman, School Psychologist shelly.hallman@jessamine.kyschools.us   887-2012
Technology  Jennifer Marshall, STEM Lab Teacher jennifer.marshall@jessamine.kyschools.us Debbie Brooks, Assistant debbie.brooks@jessamine.kyschools.us 887-2012