Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM

 Welcome to the Brookside
School Based Decision Making Council


SBDM meetings are @ 4:30 PM in the BES conference room.

 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017- Minutes, Agenda
Thursday, August 24, 2017- Minutes, Agenda
Thursday, September 14, 2017- Minutes, Agenda
Thursday, October 19, 2017- Minutes, Agenda
Thursday, November 16, 2017- Minutes, Agenda
Thursday, December 14, 2017- Minutes, Agenda 
Thursday, January 18, 2108- Minutes, Agenda 
Thursday, February 15, 2018- Minutes, Agenda 
Thursday, March 15, 2018- Minutes, Agenda 
Thursday, April 19, 2018- Minutes, Agenda 
Thursday, May 17, 2018- Minutes, Agenda 
 
 
2017-2018 SBDM Members
Parent Representatives

DeLaina Crutcher
Sam Wade
Teacher Representatives
Rachel Butler
Heidi Crabtree
Jennifer Marshall
Principal
Mrs. JonAnn Horn 
Secretary

Mrs. Debbie Richardson 

Click Here for SBDM Policy

Click Here for SBDM By-Laws