Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Have a Question? We want to Help

Topic Primary Contact Secondary Contact Phone Contact
Academic Intervention

Laurie Ethington, Teacher

laurie.ethington@jessamine.kyschools.us

Greta Harvey, Teacher

greta.harvey@jessamine.kyschools.us

887-2012
After School Program Kellie Watts, District After School Prorgam Coordinator    887-2012
Attendance

Julie LeMaster, Secretary 

julie.lemaster@jessamine.kyschools.us

Stephanie Carson, Guidance Counselor

stephanie.carson@jessamine.kyschools.us

887-2012
Breakfast or Lunch

Misty Chapman, Cafeteria Manager

misty.chapman@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Bus Questions/Issues

Toni Dix, Assistant Principal

toni.dix@jessamine.kyschools.us

JonAnn Horn, Principal

jonann.horn@jessamine.kyschools.us

887-2012
Counseling/Student Support Services

Stephanie Carson, Guidance Counselor

stephanie.carson@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Discipline Issues

JonAnn Horn, Principal 

jonann.horn@jessamine.kyschools.us

Toni Dix, Assistant Principal 

toni.dix@jessamine.kyschools.us

887-2012
Family Support Services

Debbie Richardson, Family Resource Center Coordinator 

debbie.richardson@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Health Services

Kim Powell, Health Professional

kim.powell@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Library

Molly Stevens, Librarian 

molly.stevens@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Money Matters

Mary Davis, Bookkepper

mary.davis@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Special Education Services

Shelly Hallman, School Psychologist

shelly.hallman@jessamine.kyschools.us

  887-2012
Technology

Jennifer Marshall, teacher

jennifer.marshall@jessamine.kyschools.us

Debbie Brooks, Assistant

debbie.brooks@jessamine.kyschools.us

887-2012

 





Back to School News      Print News Article