Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

HAVE QUESTIONS- CONTACT US

Contact us

If you have questions, please call WES at 859-858-3134

Attendance: Kathy Willingham  ext 2104
Kathy.Willingham@jessamine.kyschools.us

Safety: Dawn Floyd – Principal  ext 2108
Dawn.Floyd@jessamine.kyschools.us

Student Concerns: Dawn Floyd  - Principal  ext 2108
Dawn.Floyd@jessamine.kyschools.us

School Supplies/Family Resources: Jessica Dodgen  ext 2112
Jessica.Dodgen@jessamine.kyschools.us

Changing Transportation:  Diane Lister  858-3134
Diane.Lister@jessamine.kyschools.us

Lunch:  Mrs House  ext 2423
Virginia.House@jessamine.kyschools.us

Bus Concerns: Katie Adams – CRA  ext 2110
Katie.Adams@jessamine.kyschools.us

Student Health: Misheala Hampton  ext 2103
Misheala.Hampton@jessamine.kyschools.us

Counseling Concerns: Jordan Johnson  ext 2111
Jordan.Johnson@jessamine.kyschools.us

 





Back to School News      Print News Article