Open vision bar

Guidance

    Jennifer Rocco - Counselor (A - L)     Jennifer.Rocco@jessamine.kyschools.us
Lindsey Mulcahy - College/Career Counselor Lindsey.Mulcahy@jessamine.kyschools.us

Kelly Zabilka - Counselor (M - Z)

 Kelly.Zabilka@jessamine.kyschools.us
Lynn Jones - EJHS Registrar Lynn.Jones@jessamine.kyschools.us
Kasey Puckett -  Counselor Kasey.Puckett@jessamine.kyschools.us
Jennifer Andrews - Resource Center Director Jennifer.Andrews@jessamine.kyschools.us
Sharon Mattmiller - Resource Center Asst. Sharon.Mattmiller@jessamine.kyschools.us
Angie Sheely- School Psychologist Angie.Sheely@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

General Information  Testing Information      
ACT Guidelines ACT Testing Dates       
Dual Credit Transfer Equivalencies  

Graduation Checklist 2015 and Beyond

 
JCS Graduations Requirements  
Transcript Request