Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Members


Chair:  Ken Cox,  EJHS Interim Principal


2018 - 2019 EJHS SBDM Members:  Mrs. Tasha Bowlin,  Mr. Demetrius Walker, Mrs. Chloe Cesler, & Mr. Phil Prokes - Teacher Members

 2018-2019 SBDM Parent Representatives:  Missy Woolums and Carrie Peterson


EJHS SBDM meets on the last Thursday of the month at 4:30p.m.