Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Administrative Office Contact Information

 

Knight

Dexter Knight
Principal
ext. 3501
dexter.knight@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

 

 

hack
Christi Hack
Curriculum Resource Administrator
ext. 3505
christi.hack@jessamine.kyschools.us
thomas
Ryan Thomas
Assistant Principal
ext. 3536
ryan.thomas@jessamine.kyschools.us
Nan Brown
Secretary
ext 3500
nan.brown@jessamine.kyschools.us
Vicki Lobiondo
Bookkeeper
ext. 3503
vicki.lobiondo@jessamine.kyschools.us
Diane Green
KOSSA
ext 3533
diane.green@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Phone Number 881-TECH (8324)
881 Wilmore Road Nicholasville, Ky 40356
fax:(859)887-9051