Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Members 2016-2017

Rosenwald-Dunbar Elementary School is managed by a school council.  This group is responsible for the development of policy and the setting of direction for the school.  Working primarily through the use of committees there are plenty of opportunities for parents to become actively involved in the workings of the council.

 

The council has regular meetings each month.  Meetings begin at 4:00 PM and last a maximum of ninety minutes.  Parents are invited and encouraged to attend.  Input is welcomed!  For 2016-2017 there will be a communication board in the office detailing upcoming SBDM meeting dates and times along with meeting minutes from the previous month.   This information will also be posted on the RDES website under the section titled: SBDM.

The membership of the council for the 2016-2017 school year includes:

 

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Beth Carpenter

Principal

beth.carpenter@jessamine.kyschools.us

Jeremy Reynolds

Curriculum Resource Administrator

jeremy.reynolds@jessamine.kyschools.us

Katie Cleveland

Parent

katie.e.cleveland@gmail.com

DeLaina Crutcher

Parent

dgcrutcher@gmail.com

Nick Sevastakis

Teacher

nick.sevastakis@jessamine.kyschools.us

Amy Harrod

Teacher

amy.harrod@jessamine.kyschools.us

Lisa Worthington

Teacher

lisa.worthington@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

If you ever have any questions or concerns you would like the council to consider, please contact one of the members.