Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

WES ADMINISTRATION

floyd

Dawn Floyd
Principal
(859) 858-3143 ext. 3804
dawn.floyd@jessamine.kyschools.us

adams

Katie Adams
Curriculum Resource Administrator
(859) 858-3134 ext. 3810
katie.adams@jessamine.kyschools.us
 

johnson

Jordan Johnson
Guidance Counselor
(859) 858-3134 ext. 3811
jordan.johnson@jessamine.kyschools.us

hobgood

Mandy Hobgood
Family Resource Coordinator
(859) 858-3134 ext. 3812
Amanda.hobgood@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

 

PSYCHOLOGIST:  Shelly Hallman (859) 858-3134 Tuesday, Wednesday (as needed), Friday
Email:  shelly.hallman@jessamine.kyschools.us

SECRETARY:  Diane Lister (859) 858-3134
Email:
 diane.lister@jessamine.kyschools.us

BOOKKEEPER:  Kathy Willingham (859) 858-3134 ext. 3808
Email:  kathy.willingham@jessamine.kyschools.us