Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

WJMS Support Staff

Support Staff
                 
Emily Cheatham Attendance   ext.2209  
                 
    emily.cheatham@jessamine.kyschools.us     
                 
Shana Cook Receptionist   ext. 2207  
                 
    shana.cook@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
Audra Stotts Bookkeeper   ext. 2211  
                 
   
  Audra.stotts@jessamine.kyschools.us  
   
 
Jennie Lockridge School Nurse   ext.2203  
                 
  jennie.lockridge@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Abby Hawboldt School Pyschologist   ext. 2241  
                 
  abby.hawboldt@jessamine.kyschools.us    
                 
                 
Walter Conn School Technology      
                 
  walter.conn@jessamine.kyschools.us     
                 
                 
Officer Teater School Resource Officer ext.2218  
                 
  adam.teater@jessamine.kyschools.us