Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

JCS Teachers of the Year

Teacher of the  year

All of our schools have announced their Teachers of the Year. School winners will be observed and interviewed in order to determine the JCS Elementary, Middle, and High School Teacher of the Year, which will be announced at opening day in August.


School Winners are 

JELV: Kari Broughton
WAR: Jordan Ciolek
BES: Jennifer Marshall
NES: Kate Pelais
RED: Amy Scaravilli
RDES: Meg Heister
WES: Elizabeth Adams
WJMS: Rhonda Collier
EJMS: Jessica Stacy
TPS: Jon Wes Adams
WJHS: Mark Rush
EJHS: Michael James
JCTC: Kayla Williams


CONGRATULATIONS to all of our school winners!

Back to School News      Print News Article