Open vision bar

Brookside Org Chart

Last Updated: 9/11/2018 7:04 PM
Topic Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Academic Intervention

Laurie Ethington, Interventionist

laurie.ethington@jessamine.kyschools.us

Trina Moore, Interventionist

trina.moore@jessamine.kyschools.us

After School Program

Jenny Jones, Director

jenny.jones@jessamine.kyschools.us

Ashley Honican, Billing and Assistant Director

ashley.honican@jessamine.kyschools.us

Attendance

Julie Lemaster, Secretary

julie.lemaster@jessamine.kyschools.us

Stephanie Carson, Guidance Counselor

stephanie.carson@jessamine.kyschools.us

Breakfast/Lunch

Misty Chapman, Cafeteria Manager

misty.chapman@jessamine.kyschools.us

 
Bus Questions

Toni Dix, CRA

toni.dix@jessamine.kyschools.us

Jonann Horn, Principal

jonann.horn@jessamine.kyschools.us

Counseling/

Student Support Services

Stephanie Carson, Guidance Counselor

stephanie.carson@jessamine.kyschools.us

Austin McClanahan, Guidance Counselor

austin.mcclanahan@jessamine.kyschools.us

Discipline Issues

Toni Dix, CRA

toni.dix@jessamine.kyschools.us

Jonann Horn, Principal

jonann.horn@jessamine.kyschools.us

Family Support Services

Victoria Welch, FRC Coordinator

victoria.welch@jessamine.kyschools.us

 
Health Services

Kim Powell, School Nurse

kim.powell@jessamine.kyschools.us

 
Library 

Molly Stevens, Librarian

molly.stevens@jessamine.kyschools.us

 
Money Matters

Tara McKibben, Book Keeper

tara.mckibben@jessamine.kyschools.us

 
Special Education Services

Stephanie McCracken, Instructional Resource Consultant

stephanie.mccracken@jessamine.kyschools.us

Amber Bruner, School Psychologist

amber.bruner@jessamine.kyschools.us

Technology

Jennifer Marshall, STEM Teacher

jennifer.marshall@jessamine.kyschools.us

Katie Angel, Music Teacher

katie.angel@jessamine.kyschools.us