Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

HAVE QUESTIONS- CONTACT US

Contact us

If you have questions, please call WES at 859-858-3134

Attendance: Kathy Willingham  ext 3808
Kathy.Willingham@jessamine.kyschools.us

Safety: Dawn Floyd – Principal  ext 3804
Dawn.Floyd@jessamine.kyschools.us

Student Concerns: Dawn Floyd  - Principal  ext 3804
Dawn.Floyd@jessamine.kyschools.us

School Supplies/Family Resources: Jessica Dodgen  ext 3812
Amanda.Hobgood@jessamine.kyschools.us

Changing Transportation:  Diane Lister  858-3134
Diane.Lister@jessamine.kyschools.us

Lunch:  Virginia House  ext 2423
Virginia.House@jessamine.kyschools.us

Bus Concerns: Katie Adams – CRA  ext 3810
Katie.Adams@jessamine.kyschools.us

Student Health: Misheala Hampton or Jackie Riggs  ext 3803
Misheala.Hampton@jessamine.kyschools.us

Counseling Concerns: Jordan Johnson  ext 3811
Jordan.Johnson@jessamine.kyschools.us

After School Program: Debbie Hager  ext 3863

Join us on Facebook too!
Wilmore PTO
Wilmore Elementary School Family Resource Center

Twitter
Wilmore Elementary

 





Back to School News      Print News Article